Lesson Plan Archive The Wonders of Geography The Musical Side of Thomas Jefferson
District Representativers
District I District II
Iris  Redmond
West Point Elementary
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA 23181
iredmond@wpschools.net
  Meredith  Brookman
Mary Calcott Elementary School
137 Westmont Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23503
Phone: 757-531-3039
Fax: 757-531-3041
meredith.brookman@gmail.com
 
District III District IV
Carol  Hamrick
Member At Large
Jacobs Road Elementary
8800 Jacobs Rd.
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: (804) 674-1320
carol.hamrick@verizon.net
carol-hamrick@ccpsnet.net
  Annette  Crandall
Christopher Academy
3300 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Phone: (757) 484-6776
atcrandall@gmail.com
 
District V District VI
Jennifer  A.  Smith
Guy K. Stump Elementary School
115 Draft Ave
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
Phone: (540) 337-1549
Fax: (540) 337-1561
jsmith@augusta.k12.va.us
  Vacant  Vacant

 
District VII District VIII
Benjamin  Garlic
Rural Retreat Elementary School
100 Martha DeBord Way
Rural Retreat, VA 24368

Speedwell Elementary
6820 Cedar Springs Road
Speedwell, VA 24374
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org
  Cynthia  Marshal
Greenwood Elementary School
13460 Woodside Ln
Newport News, VA 23608
Phone: 757-886-7744
Fax: 757-989-0231
Cynthia.Marshall@nn.k12.va.us
 
District IX District X
Lynn  Maletick
Bristow Run Elementry
8990 Worthington Dr.
Bristow, VA 20136
Phone: 703-753-7741
maletid@pwcs.edu
Ldmaletick@aol.com
  Elizabeth  Linsley
Bush Hill Elemenatary
5927 Westchester St
Alexandra, VA 22310
EALinsley@fcps.edu
 
District XI District XII
Vacant  Vacant

  Vacant  Vacant
Jamestown Elementary
3700 N. Delaware St.
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703-228-5275
Fax: 703-538-2612

 
District XIII District XIV
Vacant  Vacant

  Rebecca  Karos
Apple Pie Ridge Elementary
349 Apple Pie Ridge Rd
Winchester, VA 22603
Phone: 540-662-4781
Fax: 530-722-3918
KarosR@frederick.k12.va.us
 
District XV District XVI
Kimberly  Upshaw
Riverview Elementary School
7001 North Roxbury Mill Rd
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
Phone: 540-582-7617
Fax: 540-582-7622
kupshaw@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
  Michele  Assetto
Liberty Elementary School
25491 Riding Center Dr.
South Riding, VA 20152
Phone: 703-957-4370
Fax: 703-237-5118
Michele.Assetto@lcps.org
 
In every single day, will give you the rolex replica uk guidelines about how to choose the best replica rolex replica sale and what you should bear in mind before purchasing a replica watch. Interested in replica rolex replica sale? An effective hint seems to be of importance. Graceful and first panerai replica sale. Functional and sophisticated. These words may reflect what we are thinking when we have a look at designer replica watches uk.