Lesson Plan Archive The Wonders of Geography The Musical Side of Thomas Jefferson
District Representativers
District I District II
Iris  Redmond
West Point Elementary
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA 23181
iredmond@wpschools.net
  Corey  Larson
Poplar Halls Elementary School
5523 Pebble Lane
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: (757)892-3280
Fax: (757)892-3275
clarson@nps.k12.va.us
 
District III District IV
Meghan  Broderick
Jacobs Road Elementary School
8800 Jacobs Rd
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: 804-674-1320
Meghan_Broderick@ccpsnet.net
  Annette  Crandall
Christopher Academy
3300 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Phone: (757) 484-6776
atcrandall@gmail.com
 
District V District VI
Jennifer  A.  Smith
Guy K. Stump Elementary School
115 Draft Ave
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
Phone: (540) 337-1549
Fax: (540) 337-1561
jsmith@augusta.k12.va.us
  Stefan  Castro
Fallon Park Elementary School
3142 Preston Avenue, N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24012
Phone: 540-853-2996
Fax: 540-853-1168
scastro@rcps.info
 
District VII District VIII
Benjamin  Garlic
Rural Retreat Elementary School
100 Martha DeBord Way
Rural Retreat, VA 24368
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org
  Cynthia  Marshal
Greenwood Elementary School
13460 Woodside Ln
Newport News, VA 23608
Phone: 757-886-7744
Fax: 757-989-0231
Cynthia.Marshall@nn.k12.va.us
 
District IX District X
Dawn  Williams
Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary School
13224 Nickleson Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Phone: 703.590.1616
Fax: 703.590.3207
williadk1@pwcs.edu
  Debra  Lindsay
debra.lindsay@acps.k12.va.us
 
District XI District XII
Vacant  Position

  Lisette  Satterwhite
Taylor Elementary School
2600 N. Stuart St
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703-228-6275
Fax: 703-228-2352
lisette.armstrong14@gmail.com
 
District XIII District XIV
David  Brawn
Yowell Elementary School
701 Yowell Drive
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: 540-825-9484
Fax: 540-825-7509
dbrawn@culpeperschools.org
  Jennifer  Ofstein
Greenville Elementary Schol Greenville Elementary School
7389 Academic Avenue
Nokesville, VA 20181
Phone: (540) 422-7570
Fax: (540) 422-7589
jennifer.ofstein@fcps1.org
 
District XV District XVI
Christian  Peabody
Falmouth Elementary School
1000 Forbes Street
Falmouth, VA 22405
Phone: 540-373-7458
Fax: 540-371-1757
peabodycp@staffordschools.net
  Michele  Assetto
Liberty Elementary School
25491 Riding Center Dr.
South Riding, VA 20152
Phone: 703-957-4370
Fax: 703-237-5118
Michele.Assetto@lcps.org