Lesson Plan Archive The Wonders of Geography The Musical Side of Thomas Jefferson
Officers
President President-Elect Vice-President
Marie Weber
John Tyler Elementary School
3649 Hartford Street
Portsmouth, Virginia 23707
School: (757) 393-8879
Fax: (757) 393-5876
marie.weber@pps.k12.va.us
mweber@whro.net
Maritza Sadowsky
Jamestown Elementary
3700 N. Delaware St.
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703-228-5275
Fax: 703-538-2612
maritza.sadowsky@apsva.us
Jason Kriner
Clara Byrd Baker Elementary School
3131 Ironbound RD
Williamsburg, VA 23185
School: (757) 221-0949
jason.kriner@wjccschools.org
Treasurer   Music In Our Schools Month Chair
Page Durham
pdurham@culpeperschools.org
  Debra Kay Robinson Lindsay
Lyles-Crouch Traditional Academy
530 S St Asaph St
Alexandria, VA 22314 Alexandra City Public Schools
Debra.Lindsay@acps.k12.va.us
dkrl@cox.net