District Representatives

District I
Iris Redmond
iredmond@wpschools.net

West Point Elementary
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA 23181
District II
Meredith Brookman
meredith.brookman@gmail.com

Mary Calcott Elementary School
137 Westmont Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23503
District III
Carol Hamrick
carol.hamrick@verizon.net
carol-hamrick@ccpsnet.net

Jacobs Road Elementary
8800 Jacobs Rd.
Chesterfield, VA 23832
District IV
Annette Crandall
atcrandall@gmail.com

Christopher Academy
3300 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
District V
Jennifer Smith
jsmith@augusta.k12.va.us

Guy K. Stump Elementary School
115 Draft Ave
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
District VI
Vacant Vacant


District VII
Benjamin Garlic
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Rural Retreat Elementary School
100 Martha DeBord Way
Rural Retreat, VA 24368

Speedwell Elementary
6820 Cedar Springs Road
Speedwell, VA 24374
District VIII
Cynthia Marshal
Cynthia.Marshall@nn.k12.va.us

Greenwood Elementary School
13460 Woodside Ln
Newport News, VA 23608
District IX
Lynn Maletick
maletid@pwcs.edu
Ldmaletick@aol.com

Bristow Run Elementry
8990 Worthington Dr.
Bristow, VA 20136
District X
Elizabeth Linsley
EALinsley@fcps.edu

Bush Hill Elemenatary
5927 Westchester St
Alexandra, VA 22310
District XI
Vacant Vacant


District XII
Vacant Vacant


District XIII
Vacant Vacant


District XIV
Rebecca Karos
KarosR@frederick.k12.va.us

Apple Pie Ridge Elementary
349 Apple Pie Ridge Rd
Winchester, VA 22603
District XV
Kimberly Upshaw
kupshaw@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Riverview Elementary School
7001 North Roxbury Mill Rd
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
District XVI
Michele Assetto
Michele.Assetto@lcps.org

Liberty Elementary School
25491 Riding Center Dr.
South Riding, VA 20152