District Representatives

District I
Iris Redmond
iredmond@wpschools.net

West Point Elementary
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA 23181
District II
Corey Larson
clarson@nps.k12.va.us

Ocean View Elementary
350 W Government Ave
Norfolk, VA 23503
District III
Carol Hill
chill@hopewell.k12.va.us

Patrick Copeland Elementary
400Westhill Rd
Hopewell, VA 23860
District IV
Marie Weber
marie.weber@portsk12.com

John Tyler Elementary
3649 Hartford St
Portsmouth, VA 23707
District V
Angie Clemens
aclemens@rockingham.k12.va.us

John C Myers Elementary
290 Raider Road
Broadway, VA 22815
District VI
Stefan Castro
scastro@rcps.us

Fort Lewis Elementary

Green Valley Elementary
3838 Overdale Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
District VII
Andrea Hines
andrea.hines@lee.k12.va.us

Flatwoods Elementary
205 Flatwoods School Road
Jonesville, VA 24263
District VIII
Dr. Dionne Ellis
dionne.ellis@nn.k12.va.us

Hidenwood Elementary School
501 Blount Point Rd
Newport News, VA 23606
District IX
Shelly Reagan
ReaganSR@pwcs.edu

Glenkirk Elementary
8584 Sedge Wren Drive
Gainsville, VA 20155
District X
Jihanna Davis
jadavis2@fcps.edu

Lane Elementary School
7137 Beulah Street
Alexandria, VA 22315
District XI
Janette Corcelius
jzcorcelius@fcps.edu

Mantua Elementary Schoool
9107 Horner Ct
Fairfax, VA 22031
District XII
Zach Martini
zachary.martini@apsva.us

Hoffman-Boston Elementary School
1415 S Queen Street
Arlington, VA 22204
District XIII
Rachel Smith
rsmith2@k12albemarle.org

Stone-Robinson Elementary School
958 North Milton Road
Charlottesville, VA 22911
District XIV
Sarah Shoremount
sashoremount@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sandy Hook Elementary Greenville Elementary School
16 Stickley Loop
Strasburg, VA 22657
District XV
Christian Peabody
peabodycp@staffordschools.net

Falmouth Elementary School
1000 Forbes Street
Falmouth, VA 22405
District XVI
Holly Hoey
hhoey@lcps.org

Meadowland Elementary
729 S. Sugarland Run Drive
Sterling, VA 20164